Gossip Girl

Gossip Girl

Jul. 08, 2021
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 08, 2021



Jordan Alexander isJulien Calloway
Julien Calloway
Whitney Peak isZoya Lott
Zoya Lott
Evan Mock isAkeno 'Aki' Menzies
Akeno 'Aki' Menzies
Emily Alyn Lind isAudrey Hope
Audrey Hope
Eli Brown isOtto 'Obie' Bergmann IV
Otto 'Obie' Bergmann IV
Savannah Lee Smith isMonet de Haan
Monet de Haan
Tavi Gevinson isKate Keller
Kate Keller
Kristen Bell isGossip Girl (voice)
Gossip Girl (voice)

Video trailer


Eight years after the original website went dark, a new generation of New York private school teens are introduced to the social surveillance of Gossip Girl.
Gossip Girl
Gossip Girl
Original title Gossip Girl
TMDb Rating 9 2 votes
First air date Jul. 08, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 6

Similar titles

Who Are You: School 2015
Warrior Nun
Love Ka Panga
Bloodride  Complete Season 01
Sweet Home සිංහල උපසිරැසි
Away Complete Season 1
Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
365: Repeat the Year
Flower of Evil

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published