Mortal Kombat: Legacy

Mortal Kombat: Legacy

Apr. 12, 2011
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 12, 2011
2Season 2 Sep. 26, 2013


Ed Boon


Casper Van Dien isJohnny Cage
Johnny Cage
Ian Anthony Dale isHanzo Hasashi/ Scorpion
Hanzo Hasashi/ Scorpion
Eric Jacobus isKurtis Stryker
Kurtis Stryker
Matt Mullins isJohnny Cage
Johnny Cage
Michael Jai White isMajor Jackson 'Jax' Briggs
Major Jackson 'Jax' Briggs

Video trailer


The first season of Mortal Kombat Legacy is a prequel to the original game, explaining the background stories of several characters from the series and demonstrating their reasons for participating in the upcoming tenth Mortal Kombat tournament on which the first game was based.

Mortal Kombat: Legacy
Original title Mortal Kombat: Legacy
TMDb Rating 6.7 44 votes
First air date Apr. 12, 2011
Last air date Sep. 26, 2013
Seasons 2
Episodes 19
Average Duration 10 minutes

Similar titles

Marvel Battleworld: Mystery of the Thanostones
The 100
Shadow and Bone
What If…?
Descendants of the Sun
Away Complete Season 1
Marvel’s Cloak & Dagger

(1) comment

  • Nuwan December 10, 2020 Reply

    Meke 720p nadda

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published